Medarbetare på Vingruppen

 

VINGRUPPEN     ❘     PÅ KONTORET     ❘  

 

 

 

Claes Lindqvist Stefan Stjärnström Magdalena Berg

CLAES LINDQUIST

VD
+46 (0)8 - 545 81 642
claes@vingruppen.se 

 

STEFAN STJÄRNSTRÖM

vVD
+46 (0)8 - 545 81 648
stefan@vingruppen.se 

MAGDALENA BERGH

vVD/COO
+46 (0)8 - 545 81 654
magdalena.bergh@vingruppen.se 
Sara Fors Beryl Lickander
Einar Fredriksson

SARA FORS

Sales manager
+46 (0)8 - 545 81 646
+46 (0)709 - 96 96 68 
sara@vingruppen.se 

 

BERYL LICKANDER

Inside sales
+46 (0)8 - 545 81 960
beryl.lickander@vingruppen.se 

 

EINAR FREDRIKSSON

Sales Stockholm
+46 (0)737 - 03 81 35
einar.fredriksson@vingruppen.se

Maria Appelgren

Markus Borgström

Eddie Malmberg

MARIA APPELGREN

Sales Stockholm & Östergötland
 samt social media manager
+46 (0)705 - 10 53 73
maria.appelgren@vingruppen.se
 

MARKUS BORGSTRÖM

Sales Stockholm, 
Uppland, Gästrikland,
Hälsingland, Jämtland, Gotland
+46 (0)722 - 01 16 60
markus@vingruppen.se

 

EDDIE MALMBERG

Sales Stockholm, Mälardalen,
Närke, Södermanland
+46 (0)708 - 44 43 37
eddie.malmberg@vingruppen.se
Torbjörn Sandberg Claes Carlsson Fredrik Lilja

TORBJÖRN SANDBERG

Sales
Västra Götaland, 
Värmland
+46 (0)708 - 39 34 74
tobbe@vingruppen.se
 

CLAES CARLSSON

Sales
Västra Götaland, Borås,
Jönköping
+46 (0)722 - 02 60 30
claes.carlsson@vingruppen.se

 

FREDRIK LILJA

Sales
Skåne, Småland
+46 (0)732 - 08 06 00
fredrik.lilja@vingruppen.se 

 

Johan Gavelin
 

JOHAN GAVELIN

Sales
Gävleborg, Jämtland, Norrbotten,
Västernorrland, Västerbotten,
Dalarna, Sundsvall, Umeå
+46 (0)727 - 30 64 44
johan.gavelin@vingruppen.se

 


 
     
     
     
     



VINGRUPPEN AB, BOX 7471, 103 92 STOCKHOLM • BESÖKSADRESS REGERINGSGATAN 109, STOCKHOLM • TEL +46 (0)8-660 84 15 • FAX +46 (0)8-660 84 53 • E-MAIL INFO@VINGRUPPEN.SE

Vingruppen startbild ålderskontroll